Hello all, it’s been a while since I posted however, I am here to introduce you to My daughter and my new website

So here it is guy’s http://www.chicagopsychicstarotreader.com

Me and my daughter Minka Rose we have been working together some of you know my daughter she has been studied and getting her degree in psychology and just finished her study in life couching,

She has been working on our new website and of course with the pandemic we had a few setbacks

But we are up and running most of my social media accounts are up but not connected yet to the new server

So, if everyone can do me a Hugh favor and follow Minka on social media an take a look at are site and follow us on our blog

We have tons of new informational tips about psychic readings and tarot card spreads as well as new item an metaphysical healing tips and tools

So Keep an eye out, Be sure to follow us.

love and light as always

Ps Ericka Rose

All gods blessings upon you all

will be posting more very soon

Leave a comment